FEBRUARY VACATION PROGRAMS

2022

Registrations for February Vacation Programs are now available by clicking the desired date(s) below:

MASSACHUSETTS
Date Program Age Groups Time Cost
Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022 February Vacation Clinic U7-U13 (Boys & Girls) 9:00a-12:00p $55
LOCATION:  Granite Fields Indoor Facility - 8 Diamond Oaks Blvd, Kingston, NH
CONTACT INFORMATION:  Scott Robertson at srobertson@seacoastunited.com
 
February 22nd - 24th, 2022 February Vacation Clinic 2014-2008 (Boys & Girls) 9a-12p $145
LOCATION:  Duplex - 50 Railroad Ave, Duxbury, MA
CONTACT INFORMATION:  Matt Robinson at mrobinson@seacoastunited.com
 
February 22nd - 24th, 2022 February Vacation Clinic 2014-2008 (Boys & Girls) 9:00a-12:00p $145
LOCATION:  Canton Teamworks - 5 Carver Circle, Canton, MA
CONTACT INFORMATION:  Gary Nolan at gnolan@seacoastunited.com

 

MAINE
Date Program Age Groups Time Cost
February 21st-25th, 2022 Futsal Vacation Camp 2015-2013 (Boys & Girls) 9:00a-12:00p $100
February 21st-25th, 2022 Futsal Vacation Camp 2012-2009 (Boys & Girls) 1:00-4:00p $100
LOCATION:  Portland Sports Complex - 512 Warren Ave, Portland, ME
CONTACT INFORMATION:  Branden Noltkamper at bnoltkamper@seacoastunited.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE & SOUTHERN MAINE
Date Program Age Groups Time Cost
February 28th-March 2nd, 2022 Finishing & Goalkeeping Camp U9-U11 (Boys & Girls) 9:00-11:00a $85
February 28th-March 2nd, 2022 Finishing & Goalkeeping Camp U12-U15 (Boys & Girls) 1:00-3:00p $85
LOCATION:  SUSC Indoor Facility - 10 Ferry Street, Suite 105, Concord, NH
CONTACT INFORMATION:  Max Yee at myee@seacoastunited.com
 
February 28th-March 3rd, 2022 February Vacation Camp 6-14 yrs 9:00a-12:00p $120
LOCATION:  SUSC Indoor Arena - 311 Winnacunnet Road, Hampton, NH
CONTACT INFORMATION:  Rob Hadfield at rhadfield@seacoastunited.com
 
Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022 February Vacation Camp 5-10 yrs 9:00a-12:00p $55
LOCATION:  York Indoor Facility - 1050 US-1, York, ME
CONTACT INFORMATION:  Kim Foley at kfoley@seacoastunited.com