Individual and Small Group Lessons

Seacoast United Baseball offers individual and small group lessons to baseball and softball players looking to work on specific areas of their game.

Private Instructor Lessons (Individual)
30-minute lessons:  $50 each, package of 5 lessons for $250, or package of 10 lessons for $450.
Lessons may be booked back to back for a 1 hour reservation.  No more than 2 lessons may be booked back to back on any single day.

Fall/Winter Lessons

Beginning in October, lessons will be offered throughout the fall and winter at multiple locations throughout the NH/ME seacoast area.  Click on the location below to purchase your lesson package.

Lesson Reservations/Scheduling
To request lesson time(s) please contact Jacob Chamblee.  He will then work to get you set up with an instructor, time, and payment.  If you already know who you would like a lesson with, please contact your preferred instructor directly.

Instructors:
Scott Dubben:  sdubben@seacoastunited.com
Eric Wells:  ewells@seacoastunited.com 
Jordan Anderson: janderson@seacoastunited.com
Jacob Chamblee:  jchamblee@seacoastunited.com
Brian Clark:  bclark@seacoastunited.com
Zach Theulen:  ztheulen@seacoastunited.com
Curran Shane:  cshane@seacoastunited.com
Rick Chamblee:  rchamblee@seacoastunited.com
 

Questions?  Please contact Jacob Chamblee at jchamblee@seacoastunited.com or by phone at 207-509-5502.