NH Girls All-State Selections

November 18, 2015

Seacoast United would like to congratulate its players named to the New Hampshire Girls Soccer All-State teams at the conclusion of the 2015 High School soccer season.  The club is proud of your accomplishments as you represented your team and school on and off the field.

Name School Name School
Korynne Provenzano Exeter HS Peyton McBride Goffstown
Brianna Furtado Londonderry HS Aliyah Murphy Oyster River
Lily Ashford Timberlane HS Gracie Getman Portsmouth HS
Devin Lacroix Manchester Central Hannah Pesci Windham HS
Regan Schiappa Bedford Emilee Harlow Pembroke
Olivia Bamford Spaulding HS Kayla Paquin Pembroke
Dena Noiseux Merrimack Shanley King Portsmouth HS
Claire Gourgeot Winnacunnet HS Emma Nofsker Sanborn HS
Saylor Clark Bedford Anna Harmon Raymond HS
Nicole Alves Pinkerton Academy Katelyn McCoole Raymond HS
Jordan Thompson Oyster River Matigan Farnese Dover HS
Cara Easter John Stark Sabrina Rivers Epping HS
Emily Howe Windham HS Emma Polgrean Derryfield HS
Sylvie Holding ConVal Casey Needham Epping HS
Sophie Smith Sanborn Marie Hoehner Newmarket HS
Ginger Prevost Portsmouth HS