Contact Us

Seacoast United Phantoms 2017 Coaching Staff
PDL Head Coach   Alistair Bain    abain@seacoastunited.com
NPSL Head Coach   Corlton Simmond  603.758.7121

 csimmond@seacoastunited.com

WPSL Head Coach   Rob Thompson  603.926.8444  rthompson@seacoastunited.com

 

Seacoast United Phantoms 2017 Administration
Registration/Admin   Bev Houle  603.329.4422  nhphantoms96@gmail.com
Media, Photography & Website   Kelly Kelly  603.758.7115  kkelly@seacoastunited.com
Social Media & Promotions   Ashley MacLaughlin  603.758.7188  amaclaughlin@seacoastunited.com
Advertising/Sponsorships   Alex Ryan  603.758.7125  aryan@seacoastunited.com